Timetable
[Our Timetable]
At What Time?

Today, what started as a small conference has turned into the unmissable rendez-vous for product people.

Date
25th Sept 2021
Connection
Expression
Contribution
[IST] 01.30 - 02.30 PM [GMT] 09.00 - 10.00 AM [EST] 04.00 - 05.00 AM
Dan Newby
Unopened Gift- Emotions-Centered Coaching
[IST] 02.30 - 03.30 PM [GMT] 10.00 - 11.00 AM [EST] 05.00 - 06.00 AM
Sylvana Caloni
Savouring the crumbs of wisdom from the rise and fall of Humble Pie.
[IST] 03.45 - 04.45 PM [GMT] 11.15 - 12.15 PM [EST] 06.15 - 07.15 AM
Patrick Aylward
The Collaborative Path to Better Solutions AND Stronger Relationships
[IST] 07.30 - 08.30 PM [GMT] 03.00 - 04.00 PM [EST] 10.00 - 11.00 AM
Peter Stefanyi
Extracting From Shunya ... Coming Soon
[IST] 08.45 - 09.45 PM [GMT] 04.15 - 05.15 AM [EST] 11.15 - 12.15 AM
Blaine Bartlett
Ontological design – a reciprocal process of designing relationships that design me in return.
[IST] 10.00 - 11.00 PM [GMT] 05.30 - 06.30 PM [EST] 12.30 - 01.30 PM
Marilyn Atkinson
Shunya: The Way to Handle Complexity with Power and Grace
[IST] 11.30 - 12.15 PM [GMT] 07.00 - 07.45 AM [EST] 02.00 - 02.45 AM
Philippe Rosinski
7 ways to be fully present and make a positive difference in the world
[IST] 12.30 - 01.30 PM [GMT] 08.00 - 09.00 AM [EST] 03.00 - 04.00 AM
Jonathan Passmore
Developing self awareness through reflective practice:The Henley Model
[IST] 12.30 - 01.30 PM [GMT] 08.00 - 09.00 AM [EST] 03.00 - 04.00 AM
Rajesh Ramakrishnan
How Coaching can help in Nurturing Leadership
[IST] 01.30 - 02.30 PM [GMT] 09.00 - 10.00 AM [EST] 04.00 - 05.00 AM
Raymond Miranda
The Myhejo™ Method
[IST] 02.30 - 03.30 PM [GMT] 10.00 - 11.00 AM [EST] 05.00 - 06.00 AM
Lyra Puspa
The Neuroscience of Human Consciousness.
[IST] 05.00 - 06.00 PM [GMT] 12.30 - 01.30 PM [EST] 07.30 - 08.30 AM
Sri Anish
Exploring the authentic source of our ‘Expressions’
[IST] 05.00 - 06.00 PM [GMT] 12.30 - 01.30 PM [EST] 07.30 - 08.30 AM
Saba Hasanie
Third Generation Coaching: The journey to Shunya through the acknowledgement, celebration and nurturing of the past, present and future.
[IST] 01.30 - 02.30 PM [GMT] 09.00 - 10.00 AM [EST] 04.00 - 05.00 AM
Surbhee Singh
Extracting from Shunya. Coming soon.
[IST] 05.00 - 06.00 PM [GMT] 12.30 - 01.30 PM [EST] 07.30 - 08.30 AM
Shailesh Haribhakti
Extracting from Shunya. Coming soon.
[IST] 07.30 - 08.30 PM [GMT] 03.00 - 04.00 PM [EST] 10.00 - 11.00 AM
Michael o’ Connor
Extracting from Shunya. Coming soon.
[IST] 08.45 - 09.45 PM [GMT] 04.15 - 05.15 AM [EST] 11.15 - 12.15 AM
Peggy McAllister
RETURNING TO YOUR WHOLENESS
[IST] 08.45 - 09.45 PM [GMT] 04.15 - 05.15 AM [EST] 11.15 - 12.15 AM
Shayamal Vallabhjee
You Peak Performance Toolkit: Secrets to Unlock the Champion in You
[IST] 11.15 - 12.15 AM [GMT] 06.45 - 07.45 PM [EST] 01.45 - 02.45 PM
Craig Weber
"Conversational Capacity: A Critical Competence for Expression, Connection, and Contribution"
[IST] 11.15 - 12.15 AM [GMT] 06.45 - 07.45 PM [EST] 01.45 - 02.45 PM
Robert Clinkenbeard
Identifying Your Issues
[IST] 10.30 - 11.15 AM [GMT] 06.00 - 06.45 AM [EST] 01.00 - 01.45 AM
Nathan Farrugia
Conversation with Nathan Farrugia
[IST] 11.30 - 12.15 PM [GMT] 07.00 - 07.45 AM [EST] 02.00 - 02.45 AM
Suresh Narayanan
From Acorns to Mighty Oaks
[IST] 03.45 - 04.45 PM [GMT] 11.15 - 12.15 PM [EST] 06.15 - 07.15 AM
Satyanarayanan Kumar
Live Coaching Session
[IST] 06.15 - 07.15 PM [GMT] 01.45 - 02.45 PM [EST] 08.45 - 09.45 AM
Alex Wray
Insights into Changing the Inner Game & adding How to Make Change Stick.
[IST] 07.30 - 08.30 PM [GMT] 03.00 - 04.00 PM [EST] 10.00 - 11.00 AM
Gina Hayden
The Profile of a Conscious Leader.
[IST] 11.15 - 12.15 AM [GMT] 06.45 - 07.45 PM [EST] 01.45 - 02.45 PM
Richard Hyams
Extracting from Shunya. Coming soon.
Date
26th Sept 2021
Connection
Expression
Contribution
[IST] 01.30 - 02.30 AM [GMT] 09.00 - 10.00 PM [EST] 04.00 - 05.00 PM
Kara Exner
Caterpillar Soup: Finding connection in the messy middle of pandemic living
[IST] 01.30 - 02.30 AM [GMT] 09.00 - 10.00 PM [EST] 04.00 - 05.00 PM
Dorothy E. Siminovitch
Coaching Human Conscious as a “High-Touch” competence”
[IST] 02.45 - 03.45 AM [GMT] 10.15 - 11.15 PM [EST] 05.15 - 06.15 PM
Sackeena Gordon Jones
Practicing Presence
[IST] 06.30 - 07.30 AM [GMT] 02.00 - 03.00 AM [EST] 09.00 - 10.00 PM
Chris Soderquist
Systemic Intelligence
[IST] 09.00 - 10.00 AM [GMT] 04.30 - 05.30 AM [EST] 11.30 - 12.30 AM
John Spence
Saving lives through coaching
[IST] 11.30 - 12.30 PM [GMT] 07.00 - 08.00 AM [EST] 02.00 - 03.00 AM
Adelle Richards
"The Leadership Circle as the Universal Model of Leadership An introduction to the Model and TLC 360 assessment – Part 1"
[IST] 01.45 - 02.45 PM [GMT] 09.15 - 10.15 AM [EST] 04.15 - 05.15 AM
Ian Paterson
"The Leadership Circle as the Universal Model of Leadership A deeper dive into the 2 TLC Operating System - Part 2"
[IST] 12.45 - 01.45 PM [GMT] 08.15 - 09.15 AM [EST] 03.15 - 04.15 AM
Phil Kelly
Mind - Body Connection: How to boost mental performance and self mastery
[IST] 06.30 - 07.30 PM [GMT] 02.00 - 03.00 PM [EST] 09.00 - 10.00 AM
David Clutterbuck
Raising the collective consciousness of the team
[IST] 04.00 - 05.00 AM [GMT] 11.30 - 12.30 AM [EST] 06.30 - 07.30 PM
Chalmers Brothers
We Speak Ourselves Into The World
[IST] 05.15 - 06.15 AM [GMT] 12.45 - 01.45 AM [EST] 07.45 - 08.45 PM
Richard Barrett
Evolutionary Coaching: The Journey from Ego to Soul
[IST] 10.15 - 11.15 AM [GMT] 05.45 - 06.45 AM [EST] 12.45 - 01.45 AM
Rajeev Dubey
Live Coaching Session
[IST] 01.45 - 02.45 PM [GMT] 09.15 - 10.15 AM [EST] 04.15 - 05.15 AM
Vikram Bhatt
Practices that lead to coaching from shoonyata.
[IST] 01.45 - 02.45 PM [GMT] 09.15 - 10.15 AM [EST] 04.15 - 05.15 AM
Joseph O’ Connor
Why do we try to push the river?
[IST] 02.45 - 03.45 PM [GMT] 10.15 - 11.15 AM [EST] 05.15 - 06.15 AM
Kevin Cottam
The Nomadic Mindset for Masterful Coaching
[IST] 02.45 - 03.45 PM [GMT] 10.15 - 11.15 AM [EST] 05.15 - 06.15 AM
Nirupama Subramanian
Self Expression as an act of Power
[IST] 12.15 - 01.15 AM [GMT] 07.45 - 08.45 AM [EST] 02.45 - 03.45 AM
Steve Foran
Founder, Happier at Work
[IST] 02.45 - 03.45 AM [GMT] 10.15 - 11.15 PM [EST] 05.15 - 06.15 PM
Fritzi Horstman
Trauma-Informed Prisons
[IST] 07.45 - 08.45 AM [GMT] 03.15 - 04.15 AM [EST] 10.15 - 11.15 PM
Sabrina Park
Positive 100 days Project Project for World Peace
[IST] 10.15 - 11.15 AM [GMT] 05.45 - 06.45 AM [EST] 12.45 - 01.45 AM
Anupam Arun
Live Coaching Session
[IST] 10.15 - 11.15 AM [GMT] 05.45 - 06.45 AM [EST] 12.45 - 01.45 AM
Nand Kishore Chaudhary
Extracting from Shunya. Coming soon.
[IST] 05.15 - 06.15 PM [GMT] 12.45 - 01.45 PM [EST] 07.45 - 08.45 AM
Zerrin Baser
Live Coaching Session
[IST] 07.45 - 08.45 PM [GMT] 03.15 - 04.15 PM [EST] 10.15 - 11.15 AM
Alexander Tsiaras
Extracting From Shunya, Coming Soon.